Event Guide

Powered by:

Mah Jong

Mah Jong

When:

  • Mon 15 Apr, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Mon 22 Apr, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Mon 29 Apr, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Mon 6 May, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Mon 13 May, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Mon 20 May, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Mon 27 May, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Mon 3 Jun, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Mon 10 Jun, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Mon 17 Jun, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Mon 24 Jun, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Mon 1 Jul, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Mon 8 Jul, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Mon 15 Jul, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Mon 22 Jul, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Mon 29 Jul, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Mon 5 Aug, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Mon 12 Aug, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Mon 19 Aug, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Mon 26 Aug, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Mon 2 Sep, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Featherston Community Centre, 14 Wakefield St, Featherston

Restrictions:

Adults Only

Ticket Information:

  • Koha: $2.00
  • Door Sales Only

We are a very friendly group ready to help you learn this fascinating and fun game originating in China.

We play the English version. If you can play cards, you can play Mah Jong.

There are three suits – bamboos, circles and characters, numbered 1 to 9, plus each of the 4 winds, and 3 dragons: red, green and white. There are four of each of these tiles – sounds complicated? Not a bit! Come along and try it. It is not necessary to have a set of tiles.

When: Mondays excl. Public Hols, 1:00-4:00 pm
Cost: $2 Koha
Contact: Pat Hamilton - 06 3089729

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited