Event Guide

Powered by:

Little Easy Comedy Quiz

Little Easy Comedy Quiz

When:

  • Wed 23 Jan ’19, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 30 Jan ’19, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 6 Feb ’19, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 13 Feb ’19, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 20 Feb, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 27 Feb, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 6 Mar, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 13 Mar, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 20 Mar, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 27 Mar, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 3 Apr, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 10 Apr, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 17 Apr, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 24 Apr, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 1 May, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 8 May, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 15 May, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 22 May, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 29 May, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 5 Jun, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 12 Jun, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 19 Jun, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 26 Jun, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 3 Jul, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 10 Jul, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 17 Jul, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 24 Jul, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 31 Jul, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 7 Aug, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 14 Aug, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 21 Aug, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 28 Aug, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 4 Sep, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 11 Sep, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 18 Sep, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 25 Sep, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 2 Oct, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 9 Oct, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 16 Oct, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 23 Oct, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 30 Oct, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 6 Nov, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 13 Nov, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 20 Nov, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 27 Nov, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 4 Dec, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 11 Dec, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 18 Dec ’19, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Little Easy, 198 Ponsonby Road, Ponsonby

Restrictions:

All Ages Licensed

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Little Easy

Get on down to Little Easy in Ponsonby every Wednesday night for our comedy quiz, the most fun quiz around!

Consistently voted one of the best quizzes in Auckland by Urban List, you are guaranteed to have a great night.

Free to enter! 1st prize is $100 bar tap, 2nd prize is $50 bar tab and $25 for one of the crapper teams but there will also be random spot prizes, such as jugs of beer!

Challenge yourself as a quiz nerd with our extremely testing rounds like, 'World Leaders in Drag' or 'Random Crap' or 'The World is F@#ked'!

There is a great range of beers on tap and fantastic food to fill you up and get you ready for the weekly quiz, hosted by Irish comedian Alan McElroy!

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited