Event Guide

Powered by:

Learn to Dance - Classes for Adults

Learn to Dance - Classes for Adults

When:

  • Thu 10 Jan, 7:25pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 17 Jan, 7:25pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 24 Jan, 7:25pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 31 Jan, 7:25pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 7 Feb, 7:25pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 14 Feb, 7:25pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 21 Feb, 7:25pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 28 Feb, 7:25pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 7 Mar, 7:25pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 14 Mar, 7:25pm – 10:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

C3 Centre, 269 Hills Rd, Christchurch

Restrictions:

M

Ticket Information:

  • Standard Adult - one night: $15.00
  • Concession: Full-time Student or Gold Card - 1 night: $11.00
  • Brand new dancer: 6 nights pre-paid: $45.00
  • Brand new dancer: 6 nights pre-paid Concession: $33.00
  • Door Sales Only

We run the busiest social dance events in Canterbury and we'd love to see you there!

Absolute beginners and two left feet very welcome! Heaps of fun. Every night begins with a friendly class that assumes you have never danced before so you can come any day that suits you.

We run all year unless the venue is unavailable. It's partner dancing but you don't have to bring a partner with you, you'll meet plenty during the evening.

We start to warm up at 7.25pm, then class starts at 7:30pm, lasts 45 minutes, then social dance a bit, review the class from 8:30pm to 9pm, then social dance till 10pm (but feel free to leave at any time if you need to get an early night.)

Thursday nights are usually a busy night for us (about 80-100 people all up) so it is a great night to dance lots and make some new friends.

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

See you there!

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited