Event Guide

Powered by:

Justice of The Peace

Justice of The Peace

When:

  • Tue 15 Jan ’19, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Thu 17 Jan ’19, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Tue 22 Jan ’19, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Thu 24 Jan ’19, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Tue 29 Jan ’19, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Thu 31 Jan ’19, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Tue 5 Feb ’19, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Thu 7 Feb ’19, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Tue 12 Feb ’19, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Thu 14 Feb ’19, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Tue 19 Feb ’19, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Thu 21 Feb ’19, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Tue 26 Feb ’19, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Tue 5 Mar ’19, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Thu 7 Mar ’19, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Tue 12 Mar ’19, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Thu 14 Mar ’19, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Tue 19 Mar ’19, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Thu 21 Mar ’19, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Tue 26 Mar ’19, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Thu 28 Mar ’19, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Tue 2 Apr ’19, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Tue 9 Apr ’19, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Thu 11 Apr ’19, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Tue 16 Apr ’19, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Tue 23 Apr ’19, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Thu 25 Apr ’19, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Tue 7 May ’19, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Tue 7 May ’19, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Thu 9 May ’19, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Tue 14 May ’19, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Thu 16 May ’19, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Tue 21 May, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Thu 23 May, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Tue 28 May, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Thu 30 May, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Tue 4 Jun, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Thu 6 Jun, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Tue 11 Jun, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Thu 13 Jun, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Tue 18 Jun, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Thu 20 Jun, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Tue 25 Jun, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Thu 27 Jun, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Fri 28 Jun, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Tue 2 Jul, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Tue 2 Jul, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Thu 4 Jul, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Tue 16 Jul, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Thu 18 Jul, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Tue 23 Jul, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Thu 25 Jul, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Tue 30 Jul, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Thu 1 Aug, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Tue 6 Aug, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Thu 8 Aug, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Tue 13 Aug, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Thu 15 Aug, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Tue 20 Aug, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Thu 22 Aug, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Tue 27 Aug, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Tue 3 Sep, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Thu 5 Sep, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Tue 10 Sep, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Thu 12 Sep, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Tue 17 Sep, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Thu 19 Sep, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Tue 24 Sep, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Thu 26 Sep, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Tue 1 Oct, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Thu 3 Oct, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Tue 8 Oct, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Tue 8 Oct, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Thu 10 Oct, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Tue 15 Oct, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Tue 15 Oct, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Thu 17 Oct, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Tue 22 Oct, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Thu 24 Oct, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Tue 29 Oct, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Thu 31 Oct, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Tue 5 Nov, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Thu 7 Nov, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Tue 12 Nov, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Thu 14 Nov, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Tue 19 Nov, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Tue 19 Nov, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Tue 19 Nov, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Thu 21 Nov, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Tue 26 Nov, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Tue 26 Nov, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Thu 28 Nov, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Tue 3 Dec, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Thu 5 Dec, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Tue 10 Dec, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Thu 12 Dec, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Tue 17 Dec, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Thu 19 Dec, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Hastings War Memorial Library, Civic Square, Warren Street, Hastings

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

A Justice of the Peace is available in the Hastings Library every Tuesday and Thursday from 2pm - 4pm. Please check the Hastings District libraries events calendar for dates to avoid disappointment.

Having a JP helping you is entirely free of charge. Justices are statutory appointees who receive no payment for their services to the community. If you are not sure whether a JP can help you, just ask.

There are Justices of the Peace in all areas of New Zealand. To learn more about their services and find one near you visit the Justices of the Peace website: justiceofthepeace.org.nz

We may take photographs or video recordings during events and programmes which may be used in Council promotional material.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited