Event Guide

Powered by:

Junior Art with Toni Mosley

Junior Art with Toni Mosley

When:

  • Wed 24 Jul, 3:45pm – 5:00pm
  • Wed 31 Jul, 3:45pm – 5:00pm
  • Wed 7 Aug, 3:45pm – 5:00pm
  • Wed 14 Aug, 3:45pm – 5:00pm
  • Wed 21 Aug, 3:45pm – 5:00pm
  • Wed 28 Aug, 3:45pm – 5:00pm
  • Wed 4 Sep, 3:45pm – 5:00pm
  • Wed 11 Sep, 3:45pm – 5:00pm
  • Wed 18 Sep, 3:45pm – 5:00pm
  • Wed 25 Sep, 3:45pm – 5:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Nathan Homestead - Manurewa Arts Centre, 70 Hill Rd, Manurewa

Restrictions:

PG

Ticket Information:

  • Course Cost: $80.00
  • Door Sales Only

Explore the wonders of art. Try crafting and creating with paint, print, sculpture, and collage in this interactive class. This is a perfect opportunity for children to express themselves while experimenting with a wide range of media. They will have loads of fun while being inspired to create their own unique artworks.

Age: 5 years old - 8 years old

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited