Event Guide

Powered by:

John Nicol

John Nicol

When:

  • Sun 8 Sep, 4:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Mon 9 Sep, 12:00am – 12:00am
  • Tue 10 Sep, 12:00am – 12:00am
  • Wed 11 Sep, 12:00am – 12:00am
  • Thu 12 Sep, 12:00am – 12:00am
  • Fri 13 Sep, 12:00am – 12:00am
  • Sat 14 Sep, 12:00am – 12:00am
  • Sun 15 Sep, 12:00am – 12:00am
  • Mon 16 Sep, 12:00am – 12:00am
  • Tue 17 Sep, 12:00am – 12:00am
  • Wed 18 Sep, 12:00am – 12:00am
  • Thu 19 Sep, 12:00am – 12:00am
  • Fri 20 Sep, 12:00am – 12:00am
  • Sat 21 Sep, 12:00am – 12:00am
  • Sun 22 Sep, 12:00am – 12:00am
  • Mon 23 Sep, 12:00am – 12:00am
  • Tue 24 Sep, 12:00am – 12:00am
  • Wed 25 Sep, 12:00am – 12:00am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Northart, Norman King Square, Ernie Mays St, Northcote

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Northart

With Conservation Week falling between 14 and 22 September, several of the new exhibitions at Northart this month deal with issues of conservation, preservation and regeneration. The preservation theme features in John Nicol’s small collection of recent still life drawings and paintings. Hung in the gallery's window spaces, they can be viewed all day and under lights at night.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited