Event Guide

Powered by:

Jewellery Making Evening Classes

Jewellery Making Evening Classes

When:

  • Wed 10 Jul, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 17 Jul, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 24 Jul, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 31 Jul, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 7 Aug, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 14 Aug, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 21 Aug, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 28 Aug, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 4 Sep, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 11 Sep, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Peter Minturn Goldsmith School, 190 Great South Rd, Epsom

Restrictions:

R16

Ticket Information:

  • 10 classes: $380.00
  • 5 classes: $190.00
  • Buy Tickets – 09520GOLD

Come along and try your hand at Jewellery making by signing up for our exceptional evening classes!

Classes are fun, excellent value and run from 6pm to 9pm on Wednesdays. For full details click the ticket link.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited