Event Guide

Powered by:

Hutt Valley Stressbusters

Hutt Valley Stressbusters

When:

  • Wed 20 Feb ’19, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Wed 6 Mar ’19, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Wed 13 Mar, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Wed 27 Mar, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Wed 3 Apr, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Wed 10 Apr, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Wed 17 Apr, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Wed 24 Apr, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Wed 8 May, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Wed 15 May, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Wed 22 May, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Wed 5 Jun, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Wed 12 Jun, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Wed 19 Jun, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Wed 26 Jun, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

HAPAI Building, 879-881 Fergusson Drive, Upper Hutt

Restrictions:

Adults Only

Ticket Information:

  • Stressbusters HAPAI: $5.00
  • Buy Tickets – 0212303446

A weekly workshop designed to equip you with strategies and tools to live your emotionally strong life. Learn the fast action steps to lower stress with ease, calmly take on new challenges and use simple holistic techniques to nurture confidence so you can get on with living a life you love?

Life coaching, everyday mindfulness, easy active meditation, emotional freedom technique and more.

Discover new techniques and share what works for you. All you need to bring is your good intention and $5.

This is a group for anyone who's ready to take responsibility for how they're feeling, to take action and create change and know that sharing with and supporting others is the fastest way to get results.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited