Event Guide

Powered by:

Hip Hop 7-9 Years with Claire

Hip Hop 7-9 Years with Claire

When:

  • Wed 24 Jul, 4:30pm – 5:15pm
  • Wed 31 Jul, 4:30pm – 5:15pm
  • Wed 7 Aug, 4:30pm – 5:15pm
  • Wed 14 Aug, 4:30pm – 5:15pm
  • Wed 21 Aug, 4:30pm – 5:15pm
  • Wed 28 Aug, 4:30pm – 5:15pm
  • Wed 4 Sep, 4:30pm – 5:15pm
  • Wed 11 Sep, 4:30pm – 5:15pm
  • Wed 18 Sep, 4:30pm – 5:15pm
  • Wed 25 Sep, 4:30pm – 5:15pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Empire Studios, 2 Bond Street, Grey Lynn - next door to Scootling, Kingsland

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • 10 week term: $155.00
  • 5 week term: $80.00
  • Casual lessons: $17.00
  • First class free: $0.00
  • Buy Tickets – 093600047

Website:

Empire Studios

Hip-Hop has evolved from street dancing into a highly loved, passionate, and popular dance style. The combination of street dance with Hip-Hop and pop music creates energetic, fun, and hard-hitting choreography. Each Hip-Hop teacher at Empire has their own style, flavor and interpretation of Hip-Hop, try one or try them all!

Claire Baxter specialises in Jazz, Hip Hop, Contemporary, Commercial and Mums dancefit. Claires greatest strengths in teaching are creating intricate formations and choreography and helping kids believe in themselves... Claire inspires and moves students to instil a lifelong passion for dance and is a memorable teacher to many.

Book your spot in class now and register at bookings@empirestudios.nz.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited