Event Guide

Powered by:

Hip Hop 6-8 yrs with Georgia May

Hip Hop 6-8 yrs with Georgia May

When:

  • Thu 25 Jul, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Thu 1 Aug, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Thu 8 Aug, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Thu 15 Aug, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Thu 22 Aug, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Thu 29 Aug, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Thu 5 Sep, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Thu 12 Sep, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Thu 19 Sep, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Thu 26 Sep, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Empire Studios, 2 Bond Street, Grey Lynn - next door to Scootling, Kingsland

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • 10 week term: $155.00
  • 5 week term: $80.00
  • Casual lessons: $17.00
  • First lesson free: $0.00
  • Buy Tickets – 093600047

Website:

Empire Studios

Hip-Hop has evolved from street dancing into a highly loved, passionate, and popular dance style. The combination of street dance with Hip-Hop and pop music creates energetic, fun, and hard-hitting choreography. Each Hip-Hop teacher at Empire has their own style, flavor and interpretation of Hip-Hop, try one or try them all!

Georgia May Specialises in Hip Hop and is a great dance teacher who cares about her students; not just how they perform, but about who they are as well. Georgia strives to make her students feel special and important and really wants them to thrive. Georgia loves to have fun in the classroom whilst challenging her students at the same time and likes to see them rise to the challenge.

Georgia instils confidence in her students and classroom and encourages her students to ask questions.
Book your spot in class now and register at bookings@empirestudios.nz

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited