Event Guide

Powered by:

Hip hop 10-13 yrs with Natalie

Hip hop 10-13 yrs with Natalie

When:

  • Wed 24 Jul, 4:30pm – 5:15pm
  • Wed 31 Jul, 4:30pm – 5:15pm
  • Wed 7 Aug, 4:30pm – 5:15pm
  • Wed 14 Aug, 4:30pm – 5:15pm
  • Wed 21 Aug, 4:30pm – 5:15pm
  • Wed 28 Aug, 4:30pm – 5:15pm
  • Wed 4 Sep, 4:30pm – 5:15pm
  • Wed 11 Sep, 4:30pm – 5:15pm
  • Wed 18 Sep, 4:30pm – 5:15pm
  • Wed 25 Sep, 4:30pm – 5:15pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Empire Studios, 2 Bond Street, Grey Lynn - next door to Scootling, Kingsland

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • 10 week term: $155.00
  • 5 week term: $80.00
  • Casual lessons: $17.00
  • First class free: $0.00
  • Buy Tickets – 093600047

Website:

Empire Studios

Hip-Hop has evolved from street dancing into a highly loved, passionate, and popular dance style. The combination of street dance with Hip-Hop and pop music creates energetic, fun, and hard-hitting choreography. Each Hip-Hop teacher at Empire has their own style, flavor and interpretation of Hip-Hop, try one or try them all!

Natalie Kane specialises in Jazz, Hip Hop, Lyrical, Heels, and Mumsfit, her greater strengths as a teacher are choreographing energetic, dynamic and polished routines for her students.

Natalie hopes to share her love of dance with the students at Empire studios. Natalie will challenge and inspires you to lead you to your full potential.

Book your spot in class now and register at bookings@empirestudios.nz.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited