Event Guide

Powered by:

Hindi Language Classes

Hindi Language Classes

When:

  • Sat 5 Jan ’19, 9:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sat 12 Jan ’19, 9:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sat 19 Jan ’19, 12:00am
  • Tue 19 Feb ’19, 12:00am
  • Tue 19 Mar, 12:00am
  • Fri 19 Apr, 12:00am
  • Sun 19 May, 12:00am
  • Wed 19 Jun, 12:00am
  • Fri 19 Jul, 12:00am
  • Mon 19 Aug, 12:00am
  • Thu 19 Sep, 12:00am
  • Sat 19 Oct, 12:00am
  • Sat 23 Nov, 12:00am
  • Mon 23 Dec, 12:00am
  • Thu 23 Jan ’20, 12:00am
  • Sat 22 Feb ’20, 12:00am
  • Sun 22 Mar ’20, 12:00am
  • Wed 22 Apr ’20, 8:00am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Brooklyn Community Centre, 18 Harrison St, Brooklyn, Wellington

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

Website:

Facebook Page

Learn Hindi language in six weeks. Travelling to India? Hindi will help you explore and give you invaluable experience of incredible India.

The lesson is an hour long one on one teaching, and we teach anyone according to their ability. Can you please let us know how much do you know about the Hindi language and why do you want to learn.

Example: are you planning to travel to India? Or just interested in learning a new language?

We teach basic writing, reading and speaking in 6 sessions, and also teach more advanced levels if anyone wants to learn more. Day and time can be arranged according to our availability.
Classes are available 7 day a week.

Enrollment and booking information:
https://www.facebook.com/Paathshala-learn-Hindi-323664157711710/

Email: hindiclass@xtra.co.nz
Text: 02102697038

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited