Event Guide

Powered by:

High Tea by Cordis' 1st Birthday

High Tea by Cordis' 1st Birthday

When:

  • Fri 5 Apr, 11:30am – 2:00pm
  • Mon 8 Apr, 11:30am – 2:00pm
  • Tue 9 Apr, 11:30am – 2:00pm
  • Wed 10 Apr, 11:30am – 2:00pm
  • Thu 11 Apr, 11:30am – 2:00pm
  • Fri 12 Apr, 11:30am – 2:00pm
  • Mon 15 Apr, 11:30am – 2:00pm
  • Tue 16 Apr, 11:30am – 2:00pm
  • Wed 17 Apr, 11:30am – 2:00pm
  • Thu 18 Apr, 11:30am – 2:00pm
  • Fri 19 Apr, 11:30am – 2:00pm
  • Mon 22 Apr, 11:30am – 2:00pm
  • Tue 23 Apr, 11:30am – 2:00pm
  • Wed 24 Apr, 11:30am – 2:00pm
  • Thu 25 Apr, 11:30am – 2:00pm
  • Fri 26 Apr, 11:30am – 2:00pm
  • Mon 29 Apr, 11:30am – 2:00pm
  • Tue 30 Apr, 11:30am – 2:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Cordis Auckland, 83 Symonds Street, Auckland CBD

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Adult: $59.00
  • Door Sales Only

Website:

Cordis Auckland

Join us to celebrate our first High tea by Cordis Birthday.

Gather a group this April and join us in our stunning Lobby Lounge to celebrate the first birthday of our exquisite High Tea by Cordis featuring award-winning Louis Roederer Champagne! (valued at NZ$190) for every table of 5 adults booked from Monday to Friday.

Where: The Lobby Lounge
Available: Mon-Fri: 11.30am - 2.00pm | 2.30pm - 4.30pm

Price: Monday – Friday. NZ $38 per child 12 years and under.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited