Event Guide

Powered by:

Golder Cottage, Historic Place and Museum

Golder Cottage, Historic Place and Museum

When:

  • Sat 20 Apr ’19, 1:30pm – 4:00pm
  • Mon 22 Apr ’19, 1:30pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 27 Apr ’19, 1:30pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 4 May ’19, 1:30pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 11 May ’19, 1:30pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 18 May ’19, 1:30pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 25 May ’19, 1:30pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 1 Jun ’19, 1:30pm – 4:00pm
  • Mon 3 Jun ’19, 1:30pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 8 Jun ’19, 1:30pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 15 Jun, 1:30pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 22 Jun, 1:30pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 29 Jun, 1:30pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 6 Jul, 1:30pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 13 Jul, 1:30pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 20 Jul, 1:30pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 27 Jul, 1:30pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 3 Aug, 1:30pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 10 Aug, 1:30pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 17 Aug, 1:30pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 24 Aug, 1:30pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 31 Aug, 1:30pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 7 Sep, 1:30pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 14 Sep, 1:30pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 21 Sep, 1:30pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 28 Sep, 1:30pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 5 Oct, 1:30pm – 4:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Golder Cottage, 707 Fergusson Drive, Upper Hutt

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Door Sales Only

Website:

Golder Cottage

Looking for a family day out? Come and visit Golder Cottage, a slice of the past, something for everyone to see, children’s toys, gardens, household furniture, workshop implements in a Victorian setting.

Golder Cottage is open to the public every Saturday from 1.30pm - 4pm. A small entry charge applies.

Saturday 14th September is the Upper Hutt Spring Festival, Golder Cottage will be there with our usual stall on the day, North end of Main Street.

Hope we see you there!

Group (schools, clubs or tourist) bookings for visits during the week are by arrangement.
Phone - (04) 5289-855.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited