Event Guide

Powered by:

Golder Cottage, Historic Place and Museum

Golder Cottage, Historic Place and Museum

When:

  • Sat 20 Apr, 1:30pm – 4:00pm
  • Mon 22 Apr, 1:30pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 27 Apr, 1:30pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 4 May, 1:30pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 11 May, 1:30pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 18 May, 1:30pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 25 May, 1:30pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 1 Jun, 1:30pm – 4:00pm
  • Mon 3 Jun, 1:30pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 8 Jun, 1:30pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 15 Jun, 1:30pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 22 Jun, 1:30pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 29 Jun, 1:30pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 6 Jul, 1:30pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 13 Jul, 1:30pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 20 Jul, 1:30pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 27 Jul, 1:30pm – 4:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Golder Cottage, 707 Fergusson Drive, Upper Hutt

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Door Sales Only

Website:

Golder Cottage

Looking for a family day out? Come and visit Golder Cottage, a slice of the past, something for everyone to see, children’s toys, gardens, household furniture, workshop implements in a Victorian setting.

Golder Cottage is open to the public every Saturday from 1.30pm - 4pm. A small entry charge applies.

Our ANZAC display board by Researcher Lynly Yates honours returned service men from the St Josephs Orphanage, Upper Hutt.
Queens Birthday weekend we will be open Sat 1 & Monday 3 June, 1.30 - 4pm.

Hope we see you there!

Group (schools, clubs or tourist) bookings for visits during the week are by arrangement.
Phone - (04) 5289-855.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited