Event Guide

Powered by:

Get Fired - Members Ceramics Exhibition

Get Fired - Members Ceramics Exhibition

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Tue 20 Aug, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 21 Aug, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 22 Aug, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 23 Aug, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 23 Aug, 5:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Sat 24 Aug, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Mon 26 Aug, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 27 Aug, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 28 Aug, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 29 Aug, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 30 Aug, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 31 Aug, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Mon 2 Sep, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 3 Sep, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 4 Sep, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 5 Sep, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 6 Sep, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 7 Sep, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Mon 9 Sep, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 10 Sep, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 11 Sep, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 12 Sep, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 13 Sep, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 14 Sep, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Kumeu Arts Centre, 300 Main Rd, Kumeu

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Our annual ceramics exhibition never fails to impress our visitors. Featuring various ceramic art works from Kumeu Arts Centre members at affordable prices. This show will include a range of ideas and techniques from a talented groups of ceramicists.

Opening event: Friday 23 August - 5pm-7pm

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited