Event Guide

Powered by:

Flat-Pack Whakapapa - Maureen Lander

Flat-Pack Whakapapa - Maureen Lander

When:

  • Fri 17 May, 5:30pm – 7:00pm
  • Sat 18 May, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 25 May, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 1 Jun, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 8 Jun, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 15 Jun, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 22 Jun, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 29 Jun, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 6 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 13 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 20 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 27 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 28 Jul, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Tairawhiti Museum, Stout St, Gisborne

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited