Event Guide

Powered by:

Fading Light: Hilary Weeks

Fading Light: Hilary Weeks

When:

  • Sun 18 Aug, 4:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Mon 19 Aug, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 20 Aug, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 21 Aug, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 22 Aug, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 23 Aug, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 24 Aug, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 25 Aug, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 26 Aug, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 27 Aug, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 28 Aug, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 29 Aug, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 30 Aug, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 31 Aug, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 1 Sep, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 2 Sep, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 3 Sep, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 4 Sep, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Northart, Norman King Square, Ernie Mays St, Northcote

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Northart

Retired doctor Hilary Weeks showcases her love of animals and a deep concern for species on the brink of extinction in her new solo show. “So many wild animals are rapidly fading from view, and cannot speak for themselves. They speak to me, the artist, with their eyes…and so my paintings are but simple sketches in muted colours and indistinct lines.”

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited