Event Guide

Powered by:

Exhibition: Matariki

Exhibition: Matariki

When:

  • Sat 15 Jun, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 16 Jun, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 17 Jun, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 18 Jun, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 19 Jun, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 20 Jun, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 21 Jun, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 22 Jun, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 23 Jun, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 24 Jun, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 25 Jun, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 26 Jun, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 27 Jun, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 28 Jun, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 29 Jun, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 30 Jun, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 1 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 2 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 3 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 4 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 5 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 6 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 7 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 8 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 9 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 10 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 11 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 12 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 13 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 14 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 15 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 16 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 17 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 18 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 19 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 20 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 21 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 22 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 23 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 24 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 25 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 26 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 27 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 28 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Cornwall Park Information Centre, Manukau Rd, Epsom

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Cornwall Park

Matariki is a special time of year. Matariki is a star cluster that appears in our skies in the winter month of Pipiri (June-July) and marks the first month of the Maori lunar calendar. It is a time of new beginnings, reflection, gathering together and celebration.

Our Matariki Exhibition is an interactive and welcoming space for whānau, friends and communities to come together to learn about Matariki, reflect on the year past, dream about the year to come and have fun!

Exhibition is located at the Huia Lodge Discovery Hub, open daily from 10am - 4pm.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited