Event Guide

Powered by:

ESOL Fast Track Your English Pre-Intermediate Level

ESOL Fast Track Your English Pre-Intermediate Level

When:

  • Mon 29 Jul, 11:45am – 2:45pm
  • Tue 30 Jul, 11:45am – 2:45pm
  • Wed 31 Jul, 11:45am – 2:45pm
  • Thu 1 Aug, 11:45am – 2:45pm
  • Mon 5 Aug, 11:45am – 2:45pm
  • Tue 6 Aug, 11:45am – 2:45pm
  • Wed 7 Aug, 11:45am – 2:45pm
  • Thu 8 Aug, 11:45am – 2:45pm
  • Mon 12 Aug, 11:45am – 2:45pm
  • Tue 13 Aug, 11:45am – 2:45pm
  • Wed 14 Aug, 11:45am – 2:45pm
  • Thu 15 Aug, 11:45am – 2:45pm
  • Mon 19 Aug, 11:45am – 2:45pm
  • Tue 20 Aug, 11:45am – 2:45pm
  • Wed 21 Aug, 11:45am – 2:45pm
  • Thu 22 Aug, 11:45am – 2:45pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Selwyn Community Education, 203 Kohimarama Road, Kohimarama

Restrictions:

R15

Ticket Information:

  • Course fee starts from: $95.00
  • Buy Tickets – 09 5219623

Selwyn Community Education is based at Selwyn College, Kohimarama, Auckland.

Fast track your English! This course is for pre-intermediate level students. This course is free for New Zealand citizens and permanent migrants (but you will need to buy course books for $95). Conditions apply.

Each course runs for one semester (February to July or July to December). Each course includes 16 weeks of classes. 4 classes per week (total 12 hours per week). Total 192 hours tuition per course. 2019 courses start on either 11 February or 29 July.

Conditions for attending this course:
- Students must agree to attend at least 80% of classes for the full 16 weeks of the course.
- Students must buy course books
- Students applying for the subsidised course fee must provide evidence of citizenship or the ability to reside permanently in NZ.

We also welcome those without NZ residency or citizenship when places are available. The course fee including books is $1595.00.

Please enquire at our office for further information. The application process will include a English ability test and a short interview to assess your level.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited