Event Guide

Powered by:

ESOL Fast Track Your English Elementary Level

ESOL Fast Track Your English Elementary Level

When:

  • Mon 11 Feb, 11:45am – 2:45pm
  • Tue 12 Feb, 11:45am – 2:45pm
  • Wed 13 Feb, 11:45am – 2:45pm
  • Thu 14 Feb, 11:45am – 2:45pm
  • Mon 18 Feb, 11:45am – 2:45pm
  • Tue 19 Feb, 11:45am – 2:45pm
  • Wed 20 Feb, 11:45am – 2:45pm
  • Thu 21 Feb, 11:45am – 2:45pm
  • Mon 25 Feb, 11:45am – 2:45pm
  • Tue 26 Feb, 11:45am – 2:45pm
  • Wed 27 Feb, 11:45am – 2:45pm
  • Thu 28 Feb, 11:45am – 2:45pm
  • Mon 4 Mar, 11:45am – 2:45pm
  • Tue 5 Mar, 11:45am – 2:45pm
  • Wed 6 Mar, 11:45am – 2:45pm
  • Thu 7 Mar, 11:45am – 2:45pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Selwyn Community Education, 203 Kohimarama Road, Kohimarama

Restrictions:

R16

Ticket Information:

  • Course fee including books starts at: $95.00
  • Buy Tickets – 09 5219623

Selwyn Community Education is based at Selwyn College, Kohimarama, Auckland.

Fast track your English! This course is for elementary level students. This course is free for New Zealand citizens and permanent migrants (but you will need to buy course books for $95). Conditions apply.

Each course runs for one semester (February to July or July to December). Each course includes 16 weeks of classes. 4 classes per week (total 12 hours per week). Total 192 hours tuition per course. 2019 courses start on either 11 February or 29 July.

Conditions for attending this course:
- Students must agree to attend at least 80% of classes for the full 16 weeks of the course.
- Students must buy course books
- Students applying for the subsidised course fee must provide evidence of citizenship or the ability to reside permanently in NZ.

We also welcome those without NZ residency or citizenship when places are available. The course fee including books is $1595.00.

Please enquire at our office for further information. The application process will include a English ability test and a short interview to assess your level.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited