Event Guide

Powered by:

Ego Morpheus - Group Show

Ego Morpheus - Group Show

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Wed 27 Mar ’19, 5:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 28 Mar ’19, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Fri 29 Mar ’19, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 30 Mar ’19, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 1 Apr ’19, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Tue 2 Apr ’19, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Wed 3 Apr ’19, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Thu 4 Apr ’19, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Fri 5 Apr ’19, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 6 Apr ’19, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 8 Apr ’19, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Tue 9 Apr ’19, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Wed 10 Apr ’19, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Thu 11 Apr ’19, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Fri 12 Apr ’19, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 13 Apr ’19, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 15 Apr ’19, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Tue 16 Apr, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Wed 17 Apr, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Thu 18 Apr, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Fri 19 Apr, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 20 Apr, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 22 Apr, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Tue 23 Apr, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Wed 24 Apr, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Thu 25 Apr, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Studio One Toi Tū, 1 Ponsonby Road, Ponsonby

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Ego Morpheus showcases the works of Don Chooi, Christophe Jannin, Tammie Leong, Pritika Lal and Simon Nicholls from Media Design School.

Together they present a body of work that represents personal journeys of belonging and performativity. The artists investigate concepts of self, technology, aesthetics and sexuality through a series of paintings, digital prints, video and sculpture.

Gallery 3, 4 and Sidewalk Gallery.
Opening Night: Wednesday 27 March, 5pm - 7pm.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited