Event Guide

Powered by:

Drawing Salon - Life Drawing Course With Anatomy

Drawing Salon - Life Drawing Course With Anatomy

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Wed 6 Mar ’19, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Wed 13 Mar ’19, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Wed 20 Mar ’19, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Wed 27 Mar ’19, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Wed 3 Apr ’19, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Wed 10 Apr, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Wed 17 Apr, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Wed 24 Apr, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Wed 1 May, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Wed 8 May, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Wed 15 May, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Wed 22 May, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Olveston Historic Home, 42 Royal Terrace, Dunedin

Restrictions:

R15

Ticket Information:

  • 12-week Course: $280.00

Study of the human figure is key to learning to draw well. A wide range of drawing skills and strategies are taught.

Join us for our very popular tutored drawing classes taught by a practising artist and award-winning teacher.

Classes are designed for all levels. All welcome.
Next 12-week Life Drawing course with Anatomy begins Wednesday 06 March 2019.

Capacity limited, bookings essential.

Bookings:
Email - jo@livingart.co.nz or Mobile: 022 4612 561 or 0211 311 960
Phone: 03 4712118

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited