Event Guide

Powered by:

Art Classes for All Ages - Term 1

Art Classes for All Ages - Term 1

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sat 2 Feb, 10:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 9 Feb, 10:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 16 Feb, 10:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 23 Feb, 10:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 2 Mar, 10:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 9 Mar, 10:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 16 Mar, 10:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 23 Mar, 10:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 30 Mar, 10:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 6 Apr, 10:00am – 12:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Avice Hill Art & Craft Centre, 395 Memorial Ave, Christchurch

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Art Class: $290.00

These classes will covers a wide-range of techniques and materials in drawing and painting for beginners to intermediate level.

For all information on our classes, please visit www.mehrdadtahan.com/teaching, or simply call on 0211292170.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited