Event Guide

Powered by:

DIY Dance

DIY Dance

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Tue 30 Apr ’19, 1:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Tue 14 May, 1:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Tue 21 May, 1:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Tue 28 May, 1:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Tue 4 Jun, 1:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Tue 11 Jun, 1:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Tue 18 Jun, 1:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Tue 25 Jun, 1:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Tue 2 Jul, 1:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Tue 9 Jul, 1:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Tue 16 Jul, 1:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Tue 23 Jul, 1:00pm – 2:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Phillipstown Community Hub, 39 Nursery Rd, Christchurch

Restrictions:

PG

Ticket Information:

  • Food item or gold coin for community pantry: $2.00

Website:

Official Website

Simply put: Room 8 at Phillipstown Hub
- DIY supply the grooves - you supply your moves.
- This is a dance session - nobody will tell you how to move.
- All movements are ok.
- Chairs are available for time out or perhaps you want to dance whilst sitting down - that's cool.
- You are free to dance to express yourself in a safe environment. (No judgements)
- Join the Groovement this Tuesday.
- Drop in/out as your schedule sees fit.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited