Event Guide

Powered by:

Dining In the Dark

Dining In the Dark

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Thu 16 May, 6:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Fri 17 May, 6:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 18 May, 6:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 25 May, 6:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 6 Jun, 6:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Fri 7 Jun, 6:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Fri 7 Jun, 6:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 8 Jun, 6:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 13 Jun, 6:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Fri 14 Jun, 6:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 15 Jun, 6:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 20 Jun, 6:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Fri 21 Jun, 6:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 22 Jun, 6:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 27 Jun, 6:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Fri 28 Jun, 6:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 29 Jun, 6:30pm – 10:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Rydges Hotel, 59 Federal St Cnr Kingston Street, Auckland CBD

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • 3 course meal: $95.00
  • 2 course meal: $74.00
  • 5 course meal: $115.00

Dans le Noir? is a unique sensory, social and human experience in pitch darkness - We are open every Thursday, Friday and Saturday from 6:30pm.

Dans le Noir? (French for “In the Dark?”) is an international company offering patrons a unique experience by eating in complete darkness, guided and served by low vision or blind people. More than 1.3 million people have already lived this experience worldwide.

In the heart of Auckland City, at Rydges Auckland, surprise your senses as never before! Enjoy a unique sensory experience, thanks to our famous surprise menus in three different versions (Trust the Chef, Seafood and Vegan) assisted by unexpected guides.

Your evening will be full of conviviality, excitement but also self-questioning. A full immersion in this sensual dining adventure will impress you as a once lifetime experience.

The restaurant also welcomes corporate, private and special events on request every day of the week on request.

Email: rydges-auckland@danslenoir.com
Phone: 09-375 5920

Events or business functions can be booked from now on 021 333 929.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited