Event Guide

Powered by:

Developing Drawing Techniques for Children

When:

  • Thu 7 Feb, 3:30pm – 5:00pm
  • Thu 14 Feb, 3:30pm – 5:00pm
  • Thu 21 Feb, 3:30pm – 5:00pm
  • Thu 28 Feb, 3:30pm – 5:00pm
  • Thu 7 Mar, 3:30pm – 5:00pm
  • Thu 14 Mar, 3:30pm – 5:00pm
  • Thu 21 Mar, 3:30pm – 5:00pm
  • Thu 28 Mar, 3:30pm – 5:00pm
  • Thu 4 Apr, 3:30pm – 5:00pm
  • Thu 11 Apr, 3:30pm – 5:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Square Edge, 47 The Square, Palmerston North

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Children's Drawing: $120.00
  • Buy Tickets – 06 353 2802

These programmes are offered over the year during the school term. Students are introduced to different levels of learning as they gain competency, therefore there is a mix of abilities in classes.

Students are taught the fundamentals of drawing, shading, proportion, lighting, perspective, the human form, and more. Colour can be added as students wish as they progress.

Materials needed to start the class are 2 x 8B pencils, sharpener, eraser and A3 drawing pad of paper.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited