Event Guide

Powered by:

Dee's Downstairs Comedy

Dee's Downstairs Comedy

When:

  • Fri 11 Jan ’19, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Fri 8 Feb ’19, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Fri 8 Mar ’19, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Fri 12 Apr ’19, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Fri 10 May ’19, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Fri 14 Jun ’19, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Fri 12 Jul, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Fri 9 Aug, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Fri 13 Sep, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Fri 11 Oct, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Fri 8 Nov, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Dee's Cafe & Bar, 403 Princes Street, Dunedin

Restrictions:

R18

Ticket Information:

  • Door Sales: $5.00
  • Door Sales Only

Walk on down Dunedin's most delightful, creaky little staircase at Dee's Café and Venue for some laughs!

The second Friday of every month Hello Pecia Productions brings you a line up of open mic comedians from all over!

With a Pro MC to tie the night all together!

Show starts 7:30pm.

If you feel like dinner, beer AND a show...for a measly $20 you can get... the show, a burger, fries and a beer!

What a steal!

Burger options...
- Beef + Cheese
- Hawaiian Chicken
- Fish
- Vegetarian

Call Dee on 021329620 to book!! (only available when booked prior).

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited