Event Guide

Powered by:

Creative Workshops

Creative Workshops

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Thu 9 May ’19, 3:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Thu 16 May, 3:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Thu 23 May, 3:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Thu 30 May, 3:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Thu 6 Jun, 3:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Thu 13 Jun, 3:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Thu 20 Jun, 3:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Thu 27 Jun, 3:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Thu 4 Jul, 3:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Thu 11 Jul, 3:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Thu 18 Jul, 3:00pm – 5:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Capital Training, 19 Aotaki St, Ōtaki

Restrictions:

Adults Only

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Have fun being creative with arts tutors Kathy or Bex.

Make a community tablecloth or something lovely for yourself. No experience needed - it's more about connection, getting out of the house and being in a safe, supportive space to find your creative voice.

Make something for yourself and/or a 'Get a Head Get a Hat' for a joint exhibition for Mental Health Awareness Week in September. We have a focus on tangata whaiora but all welcome from teenagers to Nanas.

Funded by KCDC Creative Communities.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited