Event Guide

Powered by:

Craft Central Pop Up Shop

Craft Central Pop Up Shop

When:

  • Fri 4 Jan, 10:00am – 6:00pm
  • Sat 5 Jan, 10:00am – 6:00pm
  • Sun 6 Jan, 10:00am – 6:00pm
  • Mon 7 Jan, 10:00am – 6:00pm
  • Tue 8 Jan, 10:00am – 6:00pm
  • Wed 9 Jan, 10:00am – 6:00pm
  • Thu 10 Jan, 10:00am – 6:00pm
  • Fri 11 Jan, 10:00am – 6:00pm
  • Sat 12 Jan, 10:00am – 6:00pm
  • Sun 13 Jan, 10:00am – 6:00pm
  • Mon 14 Jan, 10:00am – 6:00pm
  • Tue 15 Jan, 10:00am – 6:00pm
  • Wed 16 Jan, 10:00am – 6:00pm
  • Thu 17 Jan, 10:00am – 6:00pm
  • Fri 18 Jan, 10:00am – 6:00pm
  • Sat 19 Jan, 10:00am – 6:00pm
  • Sun 20 Jan, 10:00am – 6:00pm
  • Mon 21 Jan, 10:00am – 6:00pm
  • Tue 22 Jan, 10:00am – 6:00pm
  • Wed 23 Jan, 10:00am – 6:00pm
  • Thu 24 Jan, 10:00am – 6:00pm
  • Fri 25 Jan, 10:00am – 6:00pm
  • Sat 26 Jan, 10:00am – 6:00pm
  • Sun 27 Jan, 10:00am – 6:00pm
  • Mon 28 Jan, 10:00am – 6:00pm
  • Tue 29 Jan, 10:00am – 6:00pm
  • Wed 30 Jan, 10:00am – 6:00pm
  • Thu 31 Jan, 10:00am – 6:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Courtenay Place, Wellington, 100 Courtenay place, Wellington Region

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Craft Central brings you a collection of local art, craft and design in one space for the month of January.

Pop in to meet the creator on duty each day, learn about Wellington creative talent and shop for all your desires in one space. Next to Mcdonalds and across the road from the St James Theater.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited