Event Guide

Powered by:

Community Pilates

Community Pilates

When:

  • Mon 4 Feb, 7:15pm – 8:00pm
  • Mon 11 Feb, 7:15pm – 8:00pm
  • Mon 18 Feb, 7:15pm – 8:00pm
  • Mon 25 Feb, 7:15pm – 8:00pm
  • Mon 4 Mar, 7:15pm – 8:00pm
  • Mon 11 Mar, 7:15pm – 8:00pm
  • Mon 18 Mar, 7:15pm – 8:00pm
  • Mon 25 Mar, 7:15pm – 8:00pm
  • Mon 1 Apr, 7:15pm – 8:00pm
  • Mon 8 Apr, 7:15pm – 8:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Walter Nash Centre, 22 Taine Street, Taita, Lower Hutt

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Koha Community Pilates Classes at Walter Nash Centre! A fun blend of strength and flexibility exercises.

Classes are 45mins, please wear comfortable clothing and bring a water bottle.

Thanks to Bfit with Tarsh!

Contact Walter Nash Centre for more information - 04 560 1090.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited