Event Guide

Powered by:

Club Night

When:

  • Thu 30 May ’19, 5:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 6 Jun ’19, 5:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 13 Jun, 5:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 20 Jun, 5:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 27 Jun, 5:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 4 Jul, 5:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 11 Jul, 5:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 18 Jul, 5:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 25 Jul, 5:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 1 Aug, 5:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 8 Aug, 5:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 15 Aug, 5:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 22 Aug, 5:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 29 Aug, 5:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 5 Sep, 5:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 12 Sep, 5:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 19 Sep, 5:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 26 Sep, 5:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 3 Oct, 5:00pm – 7:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Te Atatu Boat Club, 32 Bridge Ave, Te Atatu South

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Every Thursday night is Club Night for our affiliated members and their guests.

Raffles, great dinner menu, jackpot and the chance to catch up with everyone.

Hope to see you there!

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited