Event Guide

Powered by:

Club Cabaret - Summer Show 2019

Club Cabaret - Summer Show 2019

When:

  • Thu 10 Jan, 8:00pm – 10:15pm
  • Fri 11 Jan, 8:00pm – 10:15pm
  • Sat 12 Jan, 8:00pm – 10:15pm
  • Sun 13 Jan, 8:00pm – 10:15pm
  • Wed 16 Jan, 8:00pm – 10:15pm
  • Thu 17 Jan, 8:00pm – 10:15pm
  • Fri 18 Jan, 8:00pm – 10:15pm
  • Sat 19 Jan, 8:00pm – 10:15pm
  • Tue 22 Jan, 8:00pm – 10:15pm
  • Wed 23 Jan, 8:00pm – 10:15pm
  • Thu 24 Jan, 8:00pm – 10:15pm
  • Fri 25 Jan, 8:00pm – 10:15pm
  • Sun 27 Jan, 8:00pm – 10:15pm
  • Tue 29 Jan, 8:00pm – 10:15pm
  • Wed 30 Jan, 8:00pm – 10:15pm
  • Thu 31 Jan, 8:00pm – 10:15pm
  • Sun 3 Feb, 8:00pm – 10:15pm
  • Tue 5 Feb, 8:00pm – 10:15pm
  • Wed 6 Feb, 8:00pm – 10:15pm
  • Thu 7 Feb, 8:00pm – 10:15pm
  • Fri 8 Feb, 8:00pm – 10:15pm
  • Sat 9 Feb, 8:00pm – 10:15pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

The Blue Baths, Queens Drive, Rotorua

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • General Admission: $45.00
  • Premium Admission: $55.00
  • Senior & Students: $35.00
  • Senior & Students: $35.00
  • Child: $25.00
  • VIP Table (4 people, includes platter and bubbles): $260.00
  • Buy Tickets – 07 350 2119

Website:

The Blue Baths

Let the night seduce you…Blue Baths famous Summer Show is back featuring a star cast for Club Cabaret.

Welcome to Club Cabaret. The drinks are flowing, the music is pumping, and our performers are ready to entertain you. Slip into your best outfit, grab your best friends, and join us for a star-studded, spellbinding evening of dazzling circus, sultry songs, and mind-bending magic. It’s a variety show of epic proportions that will leave you in awe.

We’ve gathered together some of the hottest cabaret acts that New Zealand has to offer for a night you will never forget, so come along and bathe in the glitz and glamour that is Club Cabaret.

Dates:
Shows from Thursday 10th January –through til’ Saturday 9th February. (Selected dates only).

Pricing:
- Early bird ticket ($10 off all tickets for the first two weeks of the show – valid for bookings taken before 31st December) - use discount code EARLY10

- General admission $45 (Theatre style seating, first come, first served)
*Cheap Tuesday general admission $25

- Premium seating $55 (Allocated Table Seating)
*Cheap Tuesday premium seating $35

- Senior & students $35
*Cheap Tuesday senior & students $25

- Child (5-12years) $25
*Cheap Tuesday child $15

- VIP Group (4 people) $260
This special VIP Group Ticket includes table seating, platter to share and a bottle of bubbles!

Timings:
Bar and kitchen open from 7pm, Show will begin at 8pm.

Sunday matinee, show starts at 4pm. Bar and kitchen open from 3pm.

The Show will run for 2hours 15Minutes including intermission.

Book now!

FAQs
What are my parking options for the event?
Plenty of Free parking is available in the Government Gardens

How can I contact the organiser with any questions?
Contact Blue Baths on 07 350 2119 or info@bluebaths.co.nz

Do I have to bring my printed ticket to the event?
No need to bring your printed ticket as we have a door list which we check off on arrival.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited