Event Guide

Powered by:

Catch

Catch

When:

  • Thu 1 Aug, 11:00am
  • Fri 2 Aug, 11:00am
  • Sat 3 Aug, 8:00am
  • Sun 4 Aug, 8:00am
  • Mon 5 Aug, 11:00am
  • Tue 6 Aug, 11:00am
  • Wed 7 Aug, 11:00am
  • Thu 8 Aug, 11:00am
  • Fri 9 Aug, 11:00am
  • Sat 10 Aug, 8:00am
  • Sun 11 Aug, 8:00am
  • Mon 12 Aug, 11:00am
  • Tue 13 Aug, 11:00am
  • Wed 14 Aug, 11:00am
  • Thu 15 Aug, 11:00am
  • Fri 16 Aug, 11:00am
  • Sat 17 Aug, 8:00am
  • Sun 18 Aug, 8:00am
  • Mon 19 Aug, 11:00am
  • Tue 20 Aug, 11:00am
  • Wed 21 Aug, 11:00am
  • Thu 22 Aug, 11:00am
  • Fri 23 Aug, 11:00am
  • Sat 24 Aug, 8:00am
  • Sun 25 Aug, 8:00am
  • Mon 26 Aug, 11:00am
  • Tue 27 Aug, 11:00am
  • Wed 28 Aug, 11:00am
  • Thu 29 Aug, 11:00am
  • Fri 30 Aug, 11:00am
  • Sat 31 Aug, 8:00am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Coene's Bar & Eatery, 103 Oriental Parade, Wellington

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

For the month of August, Coenes will become Catch, a special festival-long seafood pop up. Enjoy idyllic views of Wellington harbour as Coenes is transformed into a seaside paradise of sandy beaches, with sounds of the sea, and aromas created using unique sensory aroma utensils, like scented smoke-filled serving boxes. Expect a juxtaposed threecourse menu, which serves up a dessert for entree and entree for dessert. All is not what it seems.

Food and beverage paid on consumption.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited