Event Guide

Powered by:

Breathe Stretch Dance

Breathe Stretch Dance

When:

  • Thu 11 Apr, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Thu 18 Apr, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Thu 25 Apr, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Thu 2 May, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Thu 9 May, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Thu 16 May, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Thu 23 May, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Thu 30 May, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Thu 6 Jun, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Thu 13 Jun, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Thu 20 Jun, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Thu 27 Jun, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Thu 4 Jul, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Thu 11 Jul, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Thu 18 Jul, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Thu 25 Jul, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Thu 1 Aug, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Thu 8 Aug, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Thu 15 Aug, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Thu 22 Aug, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Thu 29 Aug, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Thu 5 Sep, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Thu 12 Sep, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Thu 19 Sep, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Thu 26 Sep, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Thu 3 Oct, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Thu 10 Oct, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Thu 17 Oct, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Thu 24 Oct, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Thu 31 Oct, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Thu 7 Nov, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Thu 14 Nov, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Thu 21 Nov, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Thu 28 Nov, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Thu 5 Dec, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Anju’s Cultural Studio, 10 Clifton Court, Panmure

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • $35 for 5 weeks: $35.00
  • Door Sales Only

We are delighted to present you Community Strength and Balance approved (ACC endorsed) classes at our studio for senior citizens. Starting from 11 April in specially discounted rates.

A new study has shown that our senior citizens who routinely dance, can reduce the signs of ageing. Dancing leads to noticeably improved balance with physical and mental benefits including improved condition of your heart and lungs, increased muscular strength and fitness. Studies also show that dancing can help you lose weight, stay flexible, reduce stress, make friends, and more.

It is a light exercise class with lively music. Stretches, breathing, and light dance moves with uplifting music. You won’t have a chance for a dull moment in this class.

Join your friendly teacher for the interactive class. Or call to have one at your rest home.

Please book your class by emailing us on info@anjusstudio.co.nz or call on 0211537969.
Fees –$35 for 5 weeks. $8 a session

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited