Event Guide

Powered by:

Boredom Busters

Boredom Busters

When:

  • Mon 29 Apr, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Mon 6 May, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Mon 13 May, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Mon 20 May, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Mon 27 May, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Mon 3 Jun, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Mon 10 Jun, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Mon 17 Jun, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Mon 24 Jun, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Mon 1 Jul, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Mon 22 Jul, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Mon 29 Jul, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Mon 5 Aug, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Mon 12 Aug, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Mon 19 Aug, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Mon 26 Aug, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Mon 2 Sep, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Mon 9 Sep, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Mon 16 Sep, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Mon 23 Sep, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Mon 14 Oct, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Mon 21 Oct, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Mon 28 Oct, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Mon 4 Nov, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Mon 11 Nov, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Mon 18 Nov, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Mon 25 Nov, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Mon 2 Dec, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Mon 9 Dec, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Mon 16 Dec ’19, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Flaxmere Library, 16 Swansea Rd, Flaxmere, Hastings

Restrictions:

PG

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Looking for something to do after school? join us in the Flaxmere Library to make new friends, enjoy some fun activities and learn some new skills. Ages 5+

We may take photographs or video recordings during events and programmes which may be used in Council promotional material.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited