Event Guide

Powered by:

Bodevolve Pilates - Pilates Mat Class

Bodevolve Pilates - Pilates Mat Class

When:

  • Fri 15 Feb, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Fri 22 Feb, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Fri 1 Mar, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Fri 8 Mar, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Fri 15 Mar, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Fri 22 Mar, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Fri 29 Mar, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Fri 5 Apr, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Fri 12 Apr, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Fri 19 Apr, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Fri 26 Apr, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Fri 3 May, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Fri 10 May, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Fri 17 May, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Fri 24 May, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Fri 31 May, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Fri 7 Jun, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Fri 14 Jun, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Fri 21 Jun, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Fri 28 Jun, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Fri 5 Jul, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Fri 12 Jul, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Fri 19 Jul, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Fri 26 Jul, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Fri 2 Aug, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Fri 9 Aug, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Fri 16 Aug, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • View all sessions

Where:

St Michael's Anglican Church, 81 Upland Rd, Kelburn, Wellington

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • 5 Class Pass: $80.00
  • 10 Class Pass: $140.00
  • 20 Class Pass: $240.00
  • Adult: $20.00
  • – 027 292 3944

Bodevolve benefits:
- Improve strength, flexibility and balance
- Tone and build long lean muscle without bulk
- Challenge and increase core strength
- Reduce stress, relieve tension and boost your energy levels
- Compliment sports training and develop physical fitness
- Engage the mind and enhance body awareness

Friday mornings start time: 10am to 11am.

Concession passes are available. NZQA qualified fitness and Pilates instructor.

For information or to book please contact Natasha McAlister:
Phone - 027 292 3944
Email - natasha.bodevolve@gmail.com

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited