Event Guide

Powered by:

Birds of A Feather; A Joint Exhibition

Birds of A Feather; A Joint Exhibition

When:

  • Fri 5 Apr, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 6 Apr, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 7 Apr, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Mon 8 Apr, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 9 Apr, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 10 Apr, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 11 Apr, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 12 Apr, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 13 Apr, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 14 Apr, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Mon 15 Apr, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 16 Apr, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 17 Apr, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 18 Apr, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 19 Apr, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 20 Apr, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 21 Apr, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Mon 22 Apr, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 23 Apr, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 24 Apr, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 25 Apr, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Creative Arts Napier, Community Arts Centre, 16 Byron Street, Napier

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Birds of a Feather is a joint exhibition by local artists Penny Madden and Becky McEwen.

Penny is an experienced ceramic artist who has been potting and decorating for over 30 years. Becky is an emerging artist, with this being her first exhibition.

Becky McEwen is a multi-disciplined Graphic Designer and Illustrator based in Napier, originally from Waiuku, South Auckland. Becky studied at Whitecliffe College of Fine Arts, where she won a scholarship, and at Media Design school in Auckland. Working full time as a Graphic Designer, Becky paints and draws in her free time. This is the first time she is showcasing her work in an exhibition.

Penny and Becky welcome you to join them to celebrate the opening of their exhibition on Friday 5 April. All welcome!

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited