Event Guide

Powered by:

Beginner's Line Dance Class

Beginner's Line Dance Class

When:

  • Mon 4 Feb, 2:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Mon 11 Feb, 2:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Mon 18 Feb, 2:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Mon 25 Feb, 2:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Mon 4 Mar, 2:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Mon 11 Mar, 2:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Mon 18 Mar, 2:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Mon 25 Mar, 2:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Mon 1 Apr, 2:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Mon 8 Apr, 2:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Mon 15 Apr, 2:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Mon 22 Apr, 2:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Mon 29 Apr, 2:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Mon 6 May, 2:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Mon 13 May, 2:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Mon 20 May, 2:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Mon 27 May, 2:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Mon 3 Jun, 2:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Mon 10 Jun, 2:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Mon 17 Jun, 2:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Mon 24 Jun, 2:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Mon 1 Jul, 2:00pm – 3:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Senior Citizen Hall, 166 High St, Blenheim

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Door Sales Only

New Beginner's 1st lesson free then $5 weekly.
No partner needed so come along for dance, music, friendship and fun.

Dance to all genre of music. All ages welcome.

Contact Judith - 5787554.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited