Event Guide

Powered by:

Art Kaipara April Members Exhibition

Art Kaipara April Members Exhibition

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sat 6 Apr, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Tue 9 Apr, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Wed 10 Apr, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Thu 11 Apr, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Fri 12 Apr, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Sat 13 Apr, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Tue 16 Apr, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Wed 17 Apr, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Thu 18 Apr, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Fri 19 Apr, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Sat 20 Apr, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Tue 23 Apr, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Wed 24 Apr, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Thu 25 Apr, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Fri 26 Apr, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Sat 27 Apr, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Art Centre Helensville, 49 Commercial Rd, Basement War Memorial Hall , Helensville

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Calling all local artists interested in exhibiting in Helensville to bring their art in plus your $20 membership fee, $10 if 16 or under to the Helensville Art Centre.

After hours on Monday by arrangement with Heather on 021 153 3593 or manager@artcentrehelensville.org.nz.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited