Event Guide

Powered by:

Art Classes for Total Beginners 2019

Art Classes for Total Beginners 2019

When:

  • Mon 4 Feb ’19, 9:00am – 12:00pm
  • Mon 4 Feb ’19, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Mon 11 Feb ’19, 9:00am – 12:00pm
  • Mon 11 Feb ’19, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Mon 18 Feb ’19, 9:00am – 12:00pm
  • Mon 18 Feb ’19, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Mon 25 Feb ’19, 9:00am – 12:00pm
  • Mon 25 Feb ’19, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Mon 4 Mar ’19, 9:00am – 12:00pm
  • Mon 4 Mar ’19, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Mon 11 Mar ’19, 9:00am – 12:00pm
  • Mon 11 Mar ’19, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Mon 18 Mar ’19, 9:00am – 12:00pm
  • Mon 18 Mar ’19, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Mon 25 Mar ’19, 9:00am – 12:00pm
  • Mon 25 Mar ’19, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Mon 1 Apr ’19, 9:00am – 12:00pm
  • Mon 1 Apr ’19, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Mon 8 Apr ’19, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Mon 29 Apr ’19, 9:00am – 12:00pm
  • Mon 29 Apr ’19, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Mon 6 May ’19, 9:00am – 12:00pm
  • Mon 6 May ’19, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Mon 13 May ’19, 9:00am – 12:00pm
  • Mon 13 May ’19, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Mon 20 May ’19, 9:00am – 12:00pm
  • Mon 20 May ’19, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Mon 27 May ’19, 9:00am – 12:00pm
  • Mon 27 May ’19, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Mon 10 Jun ’19, 9:00am – 12:00pm
  • Mon 10 Jun ’19, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Mon 17 Jun ’19, 9:00am – 12:00pm
  • Mon 17 Jun ’19, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Mon 24 Jun ’19, 9:00am – 12:00pm
  • Mon 24 Jun ’19, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Mon 1 Jul ’19, 9:00am – 12:00pm
  • Mon 1 Jul ’19, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Mon 22 Jul ’19, 9:00am – 12:00pm
  • Mon 22 Jul ’19, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Mon 29 Jul ’19, 9:00am – 12:00pm
  • Mon 29 Jul ’19, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Mon 5 Aug ’19, 9:00am – 12:00pm
  • Mon 5 Aug ’19, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Mon 12 Aug ’19, 9:00am – 12:00pm
  • Mon 12 Aug ’19, 9:00am – 12:00pm
  • Mon 12 Aug ’19, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Mon 19 Aug ’19, 9:00am – 12:00pm
  • Mon 19 Aug ’19, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Mon 26 Aug ’19, 9:00am – 12:00pm
  • Mon 26 Aug ’19, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Mon 2 Sep ’19, 9:00am – 12:00pm
  • Mon 2 Sep ’19, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Mon 9 Sep ’19, 9:00am – 12:00pm
  • Mon 9 Sep ’19, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Mon 16 Sep ’19, 9:00am – 12:00pm
  • Mon 16 Sep ’19, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Mon 23 Sep ’19, 9:00am – 12:00pm
  • Mon 23 Sep ’19, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Mon 14 Oct ’19, 9:00am – 12:00pm
  • Mon 14 Oct ’19, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Mon 21 Oct ’19, 9:00am – 12:00pm
  • Mon 21 Oct ’19, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Mon 4 Nov ’19, 9:00am – 12:00pm
  • Mon 4 Nov ’19, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Mon 11 Nov ’19, 9:00am – 12:00pm
  • Mon 11 Nov ’19, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Mon 18 Nov ’19, 9:00am – 12:00pm
  • Mon 18 Nov ’19, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Mon 25 Nov ’19, 9:00am – 12:00pm
  • Mon 25 Nov ’19, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Mon 2 Dec ’19, 9:00am – 12:00pm
  • Mon 2 Dec ’19, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Mon 9 Dec ’19, 9:00am – 12:00pm
  • Mon 9 Dec ’19, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

J. F. Kennedy Park Observation Post, 137 - 139 Beach Road, Castor Bay

Restrictions:

R16

Ticket Information:

We specialise in Total Beginners. Every lesson is taught with step by step instructions, with every step demonstrated.

Both of us circulate the class constantly to ensure everyone is able to do the step correctly, and if not we work with you on a one to one basis until you do. We have taught over 14,000 with 97% of students starting off with stick figures.

You only have to look at the samples from our students to see that we can also teach you!

Bookings are essential - Spaces are limited to 12 students per class - Classes are ongoing but must be booked for a full term at a time.

Classes are fun and informal with lots of support from both Richard & Diana and also from the other students in the class.

New students need to allow an extra $50 for drawing art materials. Depending how long you continue coming to the art lessons you will at some stage need to buy Charcoal, Caran D'Ache Neopastels & Prismacolour Premier Thick Core Coloured Pencils. You will be sent a list of colours depending on what we are doing each term.

To ensure we can keep the class numbers to a minimum, so you get quality teaching with lots of one to one attention, there are no allowances, refunds or transfer of classes for any days you can't make it to art class. Your fees pay for your space. It is up to the individual student to attend each class at the registered time and day for that term.

We are so positive and confident you will enjoy our lessons that we offer a 100% money back guarantee.

No natural talent required!

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited