Event Guide

Powered by:

Art Class for Teenagers and Adults

Art Class for Teenagers and Adults

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sat 18 May, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sat 25 May, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sat 1 Jun, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sat 8 Jun, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sat 15 Jun, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sat 22 Jun, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sat 29 Jun, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sat 6 Jul, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sat 13 Jul, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sat 20 Jul, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Language Hub, 100 Mayoral Dr, Auckland CBD

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Art Classes x 10 sessions: $400.00

Website:

Language Hub

Would you like to learn how to paint and express yourself throw Arts? This special Art programme will develop your confidence and explore your creativity.

This is a 10 sessions Art classes where we will cover pencil sketching, still life, oil painting, and landscape and special interest painting. This programme is suitable for teenagers and adults from beginners to Advance level.

Our Teacher will give you individual attention and guides you step-by-step through all the way to a perfect masterpiece.

Art classes are every Saturday from 1.00 to 3.00pm
You can join us any Saturday.

Come and have fun with us!
Booking is essential as places are limited.

Contact us for more details:
Email - info@languagehub.co.nz
Phone - 027 3225163

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited