Event Guide

Powered by:

Art by Sarj

Art by Sarj

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sat 6 Apr, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Mon 8 Apr, 9:00am – 4:30pm
  • Tue 9 Apr, 9:00am – 4:30pm
  • Wed 10 Apr, 9:00am – 4:30pm
  • Thu 11 Apr, 9:00am – 4:30pm
  • Fri 12 Apr, 9:00am – 4:30pm
  • Sat 13 Apr, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Mon 15 Apr, 9:00am – 4:30pm
  • Tue 16 Apr, 9:00am – 4:30pm
  • Wed 17 Apr, 9:00am – 4:30pm
  • Thu 18 Apr, 9:00am – 4:30pm
  • Sat 20 Apr, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Tue 23 Apr, 9:00am – 4:30pm
  • Wed 24 Apr, 9:00am – 4:30pm
  • Fri 26 Apr, 9:00am – 4:30pm
  • Sat 27 Apr, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

The Arts Village, 1240 Hinemaru Street, Rotorua

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

The Arts Village

'Art by Sarj' is an exhibition of works by Sarj Hada.

Sarj is an established local artist, originally from Nepal, working in a wide variety of styles and mediums.

This show is exhibited across our Cottage, Mosaic, and Studio Galleries of works in 6 different styles painted on a variety of surfaces with many works for sale.

All welcome.

Following the opening on Friday 5th April (Exhibition Opening: 'Art by Sarj'), this exhibition will be open to view from Saturday 6th April to Saturday 27th April during our opening hours: 9.30am-4.30pm Mon-Fri, 10am-2pm Saturday. Closed public holidays.

For more information about Sarj and his work, check out https://sarjhada.com/

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited