Event Guide

Powered by:

Aotearoa Bike Challenge

Aotearoa Bike Challenge

When:

  • Fri 1 Feb ’19, 12:00am
  • Sat 2 Feb ’19, 12:00am
  • Sun 3 Feb ’19, 12:00am
  • Mon 4 Feb ’19, 12:00am
  • Tue 5 Feb ’19, 12:00am
  • Wed 6 Feb ’19, 12:00am
  • Thu 7 Feb ’19, 12:00am
  • Fri 8 Feb ’19, 12:00am
  • Sat 9 Feb ’19, 12:00am
  • Sun 10 Feb ’19, 12:00am
  • Mon 11 Feb ’19, 12:00am
  • Tue 12 Feb ’19, 12:00am
  • Wed 13 Feb ’19, 12:00am
  • Thu 14 Feb ’19, 12:00am
  • Fri 15 Feb ’19, 12:00am
  • Sat 16 Feb ’19, 12:00am
  • Sun 17 Feb ’19, 12:00am
  • Mon 18 Feb ’19, 12:00am
  • Tue 19 Feb ’19, 12:00am
  • Wed 20 Feb ’19, 12:00am
  • Thu 21 Feb ’19, 12:00am
  • Fri 22 Feb ’19, 12:00am
  • Sat 23 Feb ’19, 12:00am
  • Sun 24 Feb ’19, 12:00am
  • Mon 25 Feb ’19, 12:00am
  • Tue 26 Feb ’19, 12:00am
  • Wed 27 Feb ’19, 12:00am
  • Thu 28 Feb ’19, 12:00am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Marlborough Lines Stadium 2000, 6 Kinross St, Blenheim

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

The Aotearoa Bike Challenge is a fun, free competition that’s all about seeing which workplaces can get the most people to ride a bike for just 10 minutes or more. It’s not just bragging rights on the line, we give away awesome prizes! Join the challenge and log your rides in February and you're in!

How does it work?
It’s all about who can get the most staff riding and encouraging others to ride to get valuable points 1-28 February.

Every point matters and everyone can contribute to their company's total points! You can earn more chances at individual prizes for encouraging others to ride, and the team contest is all about getting as many of your colleagues to ride a bike as you can!

What are the benefits to your organisation?
- A fun activity for your whole team
- A friendly competition between staff teams and other local organisations
- Generate community benefits (environmental, health, congestion, etc.)
- Prize incentives including movie ticket vouchers, local restaurant vouchers, bike gear, and more!All this and it's entirely free for your company and staff

To register and for more information simply visit www.lovetoride.net/nz

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited