Event Guide

Powered by:

Anthony Harper Summer Theatre 2019

Anthony Harper Summer Theatre 2019

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Wed 27 Feb ’19, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 28 Feb ’19, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 1 Mar ’19, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Sat 2 Mar ’19, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 2 Mar ’19, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Sun 3 Mar ’19, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sun 3 Mar ’19, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Wed 6 Mar ’19, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 7 Mar ’19, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 8 Mar ’19, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Sat 9 Mar ’19, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 9 Mar ’19, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Sun 10 Mar ’19, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sun 10 Mar ’19, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Wed 13 Mar ’19, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 14 Mar ’19, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 15 Mar ’19, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Sat 16 Mar ’19, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 16 Mar ’19, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Sun 17 Mar ’19, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Christchurch Botanic Gardens, Rolleston Ave, Christchurch

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Anthony Harper Summer Theatre presents King Arthur in association with Rollicking Entertainment. An epic tale retold with knights, a holy grail, a wizard and a magical lake!

Expect exciting storytelling, amazing sword fights and a fresh and funny take on the traditional English story.

With a cast of powerhouse performers, sit back, relax and enjoy outdoor theatre at its finest in the beautiful surrounds of the Botanic Gardens.

This is a free event suitable for all ages. Koha donations will be gratefully accepted by Rollicking Entertainment.

The Murray Aynsley Lawn is located near the Heritage Rose Garden (backing onto the hospital).

For more information check out the 'what's on' section on the Council's website.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited