Event Guide

Powered by:

All About Gardening

All About Gardening

When:

  • Mon 6 May, 9:45am – 11:45am
  • Tue 7 May, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 3 Jun, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 4 Jun, 9:45am – 11:45am
  • Mon 1 Jul, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 2 Jul, 9:45am – 11:45am
  • Mon 5 Aug, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 6 Aug, 9:45am – 11:45am
  • Mon 2 Sep, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 3 Sep, 9:45am – 11:45am
  • Mon 7 Oct, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 8 Oct, 9:45am – 11:45am
  • Mon 4 Nov, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 5 Nov, 9:45am – 11:45am
  • Mon 2 Dec, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 3 Dec, 9:45am – 11:45am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Christchurch Botanic Gardens, Rolleston Ave, Christchurch

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Students or Members: $5.00
  • Door Sales Only

Website:

Official Website

A comprehensive monthly gardening programme for theeveryday gardener.

We invite you to come along as a guest to our flagship event, a two hour programme of information, speakers, gardening tips and fun. Held at The Kiosk, Christchurch Botanic Gardens (just over the footbridge from the Armagh St carpark).

Includes tea, coffee and biscuits.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited