Event Guide

Powered by:

Adult Open Contemporary Dance Classes

Adult Open Contemporary Dance Classes

When:

  • Mon 8 Apr, 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Mon 15 Apr, 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Mon 22 Apr, 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Mon 29 Apr, 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Mon 6 May, 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Mon 13 May, 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Mon 20 May, 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Mon 27 May, 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Mon 3 Jun, 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Mon 10 Jun, 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Mon 17 Jun, 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Mon 24 Jun, 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Mon 1 Jul, 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Mon 8 Jul, 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Mon 15 Jul, 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Mon 22 Jul, 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Mon 29 Jul, 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Mon 5 Aug, 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Mon 12 Aug, 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Mon 19 Aug, 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Mon 26 Aug, 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Mon 2 Sep, 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Mon 9 Sep, 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Mon 16 Sep, 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Mon 23 Sep, 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Mon 30 Sep, 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Mon 7 Oct, 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Mon 14 Oct, 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Mon 21 Oct, 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Mon 28 Oct, 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Mon 4 Nov, 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Mon 11 Nov, 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Mon 18 Nov, 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Mon 25 Nov, 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Mon 2 Dec, 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Mon 9 Dec, 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Mon 16 Dec, 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Te Kāhui Auaha, 65 Dixon St, Wellington

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Door Sales Only

Website:

Facebook Page

Want to dance with more release, expand your movement vocabulary and feel amazing? Perfect! Stretch, strengthen, mobilize, move, learn repertory, find our groove & style. This class is suitable for confident beginners, intermediate-advanced level dancers.

No age limit. Guys - you are very welcome!

Open Classes take place in Te Auaha Studios 3&4, 6-7.30pm.

We also teach Beginner Adult Contemporary, Thur 6-7pm, Studio 3+4 & Bi-monthly intensives.
Casual classes are $15 per/class, cash only. 10 trips are $130, must be used within 3 months.

Every 5 weeks we would like to introduce new repertory. This is to keep things fresh. Newbies can join the class at any stage. If you haven't done much dance before we recommend you come within the first 2 weeks of the new repertory.

Please email - dance@humandance.co.nz so we know you are coming.

More info on http://www.humandance.co.nz/

Absolutely explicitly amped about dancing with you all soon!

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited