Event Guide

Powered by:

AAF: John Scott Works

AAF: John Scott Works

When:

  • Sat 16 Feb ’19, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 17 Feb ’19, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 19 Feb ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 20 Feb ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 21 Feb ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 22 Feb ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 22 Feb ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 23 Feb ’19, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 24 Feb ’19, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 26 Feb ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 27 Feb ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 28 Feb ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 1 Mar ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 2 Mar ’19, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 3 Mar ’19, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 5 Mar ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 6 Mar ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 7 Mar ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 8 Mar ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 9 Mar ’19, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 10 Mar ’19, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 12 Mar ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 13 Mar ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 14 Mar ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 15 Mar ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 16 Mar ’19, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 17 Mar ’19, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 19 Mar ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 20 Mar ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 21 Mar ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 22 Mar ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 23 Mar ’19, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 24 Mar ’19, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Objectspace, 13 Rose Road Ponsonby, Ponsonby

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Objectspace

John Scott – Works is a personal visual response to the work of acclaimed New Zealand architect John Scott. Photographer David Straight explores the essence of Scott’s work – from intimate images of architectural details and moments, to ideas rooted in te ao Māori which are found in Scott's work.

It is a celebration of one New Zealand’s most important architects and a timely acknowledgment not only of his buildings but also his place within our wider cultural context.

John Scott Works at Objectspace is supported by Auckland Arts Festival.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited