Event Guide

Powered by:

Zumba Fitness with La Zumba Loca

Zumba Fitness with La Zumba Loca

When:

  • Tue 17 Apr ’18, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 19 Apr ’18, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 24 Apr ’18, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 26 Apr ’18, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 1 May ’18, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 3 May ’18, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 8 May ’18, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 10 May ’18, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 15 May ’18, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 17 May ’18, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 22 May ’18, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 24 May ’18, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 29 May ’18, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 31 May ’18, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 5 Jun ’18, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 7 Jun ’18, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 12 Jun ’18, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 14 Jun ’18, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 19 Jun, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 21 Jun, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 26 Jun, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 28 Jun, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 3 Jul, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 5 Jul, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 10 Jul, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 12 Jul, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 17 Jul, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 19 Jul, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 24 Jul, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 26 Jul, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 31 Jul, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 2 Aug, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 7 Aug, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 9 Aug, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 14 Aug, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 16 Aug, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 21 Aug, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 23 Aug, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 28 Aug, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 30 Aug, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 4 Sep, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 6 Sep, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 11 Sep, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 13 Sep, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 18 Sep, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 20 Sep, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 25 Sep, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 27 Sep, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 2 Oct, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 4 Oct, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 9 Oct, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 11 Oct, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 16 Oct, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 18 Oct, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 23 Oct, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 25 Oct, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 30 Oct, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 1 Nov, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 6 Nov, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 8 Nov, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 13 Nov, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 15 Nov, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 20 Nov, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 22 Nov, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 27 Nov, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 4 Dec, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 11 Dec, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 13 Dec, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 18 Dec, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 20 Dec, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Tawa Baptist Church, 225 Main Road, Tawa, Wellington

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Class: $5.00
  • Door Sales Only

La zumba loca presents Zumba Fitness in Tawa every Tuesday & Thursday at 7pm.

Come join Amanda & Michelle for an action pact hour. No previous dance experience required, just come have fun and follow your feet.

Find us on Facebook under "La Zumba Loca".

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited