Event Guide

Powered by:

Zoot Suit Christmas

Zoot Suit Christmas

When:

  • Sat 17 Nov, 6:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 21 Nov, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 22 Nov, 6:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Fri 23 Nov, 6:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 24 Nov, 6:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 29 Nov, 6:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Fri 30 Nov, 6:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 1 Dec, 6:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 6 Dec, 6:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Fri 7 Dec, 6:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 8 Dec, 6:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 13 Dec, 6:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Fri 14 Dec, 6:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 15 Dec, 6:30pm – 10:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Riverlea Theatre, 80 Riverlea Rd, Hillcrest, Hamilton

Restrictions:

Adults Only

Ticket Information:

  • Dinner and Show ticket: $75.00
  • Show only (Wed 21 Nov only): $40.00
  • Buy Tickets – 0508 iticket

The perfect end to your working year - join Bugsy and his crew for a night packed with songs and dancing that will have your toes tapping and your fingers snapping. Music designed to be enjoyed by your younger and more mature staff!

Enjoy the delicious smorgasbord by Hamilton Caterers, and be entertained by our amazing cast! Nightly prizes for best dressed in the audience.

"It’s the roaring 20s and Bugsy’s Speakeasy is the place to be.

Unfortunately for Bugsy, he is also under the ever-watchful eye of Eliot Ness and his prohibition squad, who are constantly raiding the joint. And now it seems Bugsy has come to the attention of Al Capone himself. But this is not going to stop the club from being the most swinging spot in town."

Patrons are encouraged to dress in roaring 20s style – spot prizes for the best outfits!

Menu details available at website (if you have other dietary requirements in your group contact our office at 0800 800 192).

Please note:
Riverlea Theatre is easily accessible at 83 Riverlea Rd with plenty of free on-site parking. Please note that tickets sales for Dinner Shows close at 4:00pm the day prior to each performance, and dessert is served during interval.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited