Event Guide

Powered by:

Yoga On the Beach

Yoga On the Beach

When:

  • Mon 3 Dec ’18, 7:30am – 7:50am
  • Wed 5 Dec ’18, 7:30am – 7:50am
  • Fri 7 Dec ’18, 7:30am – 7:50am
  • Mon 10 Dec ’18, 7:30am – 7:50am
  • Wed 12 Dec ’18, 7:30am – 7:50am
  • Fri 14 Dec ’18, 7:30am – 7:50am
  • Mon 17 Dec ’18, 7:30am – 7:50am
  • Wed 19 Dec ’18, 7:30am – 7:50am
  • Fri 21 Dec ’18, 7:30am – 7:50am
  • Mon 24 Dec ’18, 7:30am – 7:50am
  • Fri 28 Dec ’18, 7:30am – 7:50am
  • Mon 31 Dec ’18, 7:30am – 7:50am
  • Wed 2 Jan, 7:30am – 7:50am
  • Fri 4 Jan, 7:30am – 7:50am
  • Mon 7 Jan, 7:30am – 7:50am
  • Wed 9 Jan, 7:30am – 7:50am
  • Fri 11 Jan, 7:30am – 7:50am
  • Mon 14 Jan, 7:30am – 7:50am
  • Wed 16 Jan, 7:30am – 7:50am
  • Fri 18 Jan, 7:30am – 7:50am
  • Mon 21 Jan, 7:30am – 7:50am
  • Wed 23 Jan, 7:30am – 7:50am
  • Fri 25 Jan, 7:30am – 7:50am
  • Wed 30 Jan, 7:30am – 7:50am
  • Thu 31 Jan, 7:30am – 7:50am
  • Fri 1 Feb, 7:30am – 7:50am
  • Mon 4 Feb, 7:30am – 7:50am
  • Fri 8 Feb, 7:30am – 7:50am
  • Mon 11 Feb, 7:30am – 7:50am
  • Wed 13 Feb, 7:30am – 7:50am
  • Fri 15 Feb, 7:30am – 7:50am
  • Mon 18 Feb, 7:30am – 7:50am
  • Wed 20 Feb, 7:30am – 7:50am
  • Fri 22 Feb, 7:30am – 7:50am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Big Manly Beach, The Esplanade, Whangaparaoa Peninsula

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Official Website

Shelley Charlton is inviting you to join her for 20 minutes of easy yoga down on the beach this Summer. She is a qualified teacher and started free yoga on the beach in January 2011 after retiring from the Air Force.

Classes run every Monday, Wednesday & Friday morning starting at 7:30am on Big Manly Beach (just by Manly Sailing Club) and run from the first Monday in December right through to the last Friday in February (no classes on Public Holidays).

No need to bring a mat or make a booking - just turn up when you can. Please note - there is no weather alternative so fingers crossed for the sunshine!

Free Yoga On The Beach/In Nature videos will be posted to YogaBounce YouTube Channel from the 1st April 2016...

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited